Your account, with profile and sign-out
Settings → Account adds Profile (Change photo, Remove photo, Name and a read-only Email), Git (Commit email) and Account with Log out of all devices and its confirmation dialog.
Signing out clears this browser’s cookie, also ends the tab’s session and takes you to the landing’s login in your language. Active sessions doesn’t exist yet.
More in Your profile and language.